Three Little Monkeys

Author(s): Quentin Blake; Emma Chichester Clark (Illustrator)

Picture Books

Laugh-out-loud funny, totally chaotic, and utterly delightful!

Tim, Sam, and Lulu are the mischievous and naughty three little monkeys who are told each day to be good while Hilda goes off to do her errands. And each day, Hilda returns home to find a bigger mess than the day before. These mischievous monkeys will likely never learn to behave!



Perfect for fans of Madeline, Caps for Sale, Curious George, and Count the Monkeys!

Also a great choice for fans of Quentin Blake, the well-known illustrator of the Roald Dahl books, and Emma Chichester Clark (Plumdog; Love Is My Favorite Thing; I Love You, Blue Kangaroo!). Three Little Monkeys is their first collaboration.


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9780008164485
  • : HarperCollins Publishers Limited
  • : Harper Element
  • : September 2018
  • : ---length:- '31.2'width:- '22.8'units:- Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Paperback
  • : 32
  • : 32
  • : [E]
  • : [E]
  • : English
  • : English
  • : Quentin Blake; Emma Chichester Clark (Illustrator)
  • : Quentin Blake; Emma Chichester Clark (Illustrator)
  • : Paperback