The Dangers of Truffle Hunting

Author(s): Sunni Overend

Modern & Contemporary Literature

True desires will be unearthed....


For readers of Zoe Foster-Blake, Candace Bushnell and Gourmet Traveller, a delightful, sexy story that spans the Australian wine country, the French provinces and hip bars of the city.


Is life too short to play it safe?


Kit Gossard's life is neatly mapped out. A secure photographic job. A partner ready to commit. A wedding in the family vineyard for her mother to preside over. So why the apprehension? Why a hunger for something...more? Then someone new appears. Earthy, reserved, magnetic, this new man brings out feelings she has long suppressed, and suddenly Kit can't contain her simmering discontent. Black truffle hunting, illicit pastry lessons, vine fruit on flesh - Kit is seduced. It feels right. Before it all goes wrong.


Artful, sexy, sophisticated, The Dangers of Truffle Hunting explores how a man can be more to a woman than a destination.


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781460754573
  • : HarperCollins Publishers Australia
  • : colaus
  • : December 2017
  • : 198mm X 130mm X 26mm
  • : Australia
  • : January 2018
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Sunni Overend
  • : Sunni Overend
  • : Paperback
  • : Paperback
  • : 400
  • : 400