Product detail

The Magic Lamp (Bella Dancerella #10)

The Magic Lamp (Bella Dancerella #10)

Author: Poppy Rose
Series: Bella Dancerella
$14.99(AUD)  inc GST
Description
A gorgeous series for girls aged 4-7 - perfect for fans of 'Pearlie in the Park' and 'Magic Ballerina'. When Bella touches the magic lamp charm, she travels instantly to the Kingdom of Genies. There, Bella finds herself in a race against time to rescue Aladdin, find his magic lamp and save the princess! With a genie by her side, will Bella be able to save the day?
Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9780733332548
  • : ABC Books
  • : Abc Books
  • : May 2015
  • : 215mm X 145mm
  • : Australia
  • : June 2015
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Paperback
  • : Paperback
  • : 48
  • : 48
  • : Poppy Rose
  • : Poppy Rose