The Magic Lamp (Bella Dancerella #10)

Author(s): Poppy Rose

Middle Readers

A gorgeous series for girls aged 4-7 - perfect for fans of 'Pearlie in the Park' and 'Magic Ballerina'. When Bella touches the magic lamp charm, she travels instantly to the Kingdom of Genies. There, Bella finds herself in a race against time to rescue Aladdin, find his magic lamp and save the princess! With a genie by her side, will Bella be able to save the day?


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9780733332548
  • : ABC Books
  • : Abc Books
  • : May 2015
  • : 215mm X 145mm
  • : Australia
  • : June 2015
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Poppy Rose
  • : Poppy Rose
  • : Paperback
  • : Paperback
  • : 48
  • : 48