Stripes: Secret Kitten

Author(s): Holly Webb

Middle Readers

Lucy cant help but feel lonely when she and her brother move in with their gran, leaving behind their old friends. Lucy wishes she could have a pet, but Gran isnt keen on animals. A stray kitten catches Lucys attention, and she instantly falls in love with it. Where will the kitten go if she cant find anyone to take her in? A heart-warming read from best-selling author Holly Webb, perfect for fans of Magic Animal Friends and Animal Ark.


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781760157036
  • : Scholastic Australia
  • : Scholastic Australia
  • : July 2015
  • : 19.80 cmmm X 12.80 cmmm
  • : Australia
  • : August 2015
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 815
  • : 815
  • : Paperback
  • : Paperback
  • : 128
  • : 128
  • : [Fic]
  • : [Fic]
  • : en
  • : en
  • : Holly Webb
  • : Sophy Williams
  • : Holly Webb
  • : Sophy Williams