Product detail

Neverworld Wake

Neverworld Wake

Author: Marisha Pessl
$16.99(AUD)  inc GST
Description
A compulsive, read-in-one-sitting suspense novel for fans of One Of Us Is Lying and The Hazel Wood. Trust no-one.Fear everything.

Five friends - the beautiful elite at their exclusive prep school - reunite a year after graduation. After a night out, they narrowly avoid a collision with a car on a deserted road. Back at the mansion belonging to one of the girls, a storm rages and a mysterious man knocks on the door, announcing something world-shattering. The friends must make a choice: one of them will live, and the rest will die. And the decision must be unanimous. So begins the Neverworld Wake. The nightmare. The nothingness. Time backbends and they are fated to repeat that day, but fears are now physical and memories come alive in horrifying ways. How will they vote? And will they be able to escape the Neverworld?

Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9781407187952
  • : Scholastic
  • : Scholastic
  • : June 2018
  • : 2.1 Centimeters X 12.9 Centimeters X 19.8 Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 813.6
  • : 813.6
  • : Marisha Pessl
  • : Marisha Pessl
  • : Paperback
  • : Paperback
  • : 336
  • : 336